contact_header.pngcross.jpg

Church Telephone Number

(909)829-6315


If you have any comments, questions, or suggestions please email us at


therockwebaccount@att.net 


Listed below are some of our church leaders and their contact information. 

Is your ministry having an upcoming event? email your flyer or upcoming event info to


 therockwebaccount@att.net 


to be featured on the website 

Ray Gonzales

  Pastor

pastor.raygonzales@att.net













Eddie Omotoy 

  Elder

eddie.omotoy@att.net













Louie Cantu

  Elder

louie.cantu@att.net













Daniel Mendez Sr.

  Elder

daniel.mendez.sr@att.net











Marco Cervantes

  Elder

marco.cervantes1@att.net














Mike Martinez

  Elder

mike.martinez1@att.net 












Frank Ayala

  Secretary/Treasurer

frank.ayala2@att.net 














Regis Scoubart

  Youth Pastor

regis.scoubart@att.net














Nathan Templeton

  Worship Leader

nathan.templeton@att.net

088.JPGDSC_0534.jpgDSC_0241.jpg142.JPG

Vacation Bible School

Mexico Outreach

Park Outing

Scan_copy.jpegDSC_0792.jpg

Cajas de Amor

Scan_3.jpegScan_2.jpegScan_1.jpegScan_4.jpegScan_5.jpegScan_6.jpegScan.jpegScan_7.jpegDSC02072.JPGIMG_4546.JPG

Youth Group

Sunday School

DSC02130.JPG